Patrol Division

Our patrol division is responsible for patrolling the roads and responding to 911 and other law enforcement related calls for assistance to Brooke County residents.  They are also responsible for serving court process papers.  Our patrol division is 24/7, 365 days a year.  If you have any questions or concerns with this division, please contact Chief Deputy Douglas Mills.

Chief Deputy Doug Mills

Cpt. E. S. Zeigler
Cpt. K. P. Ferguson
Lt. K. Richmond-Siranovic
Sgt. S. Siranovic
Sgt. D. Baker
Sgt. S. Logston
Cpl. M. Himmelrick
Cpl. K.R. Ferguson
Cpl. J. Tober
Dep. K. A. Shuman
Dep. N. Alexander
Dep. G. Retton
Dep. J. McCune

We’re here to support our community. Let us know how to help you!