Patrol Division

Patrol Division

Our patrol division is responsible for patrolling the roads and responding to 911 and other law enforcement related calls for assistance to Brooke County residents.  They are also responsible for serving court process papers.  Our patrol division is 24/7, 365 days a year.  If you have any questions or concerns with this division, please contact the patrol supervisor, Captain Douglas Mills.

Captain Doug Mills

Patrol Supervisor

Lt. E. S. Zeigler

Assistant Supervisor

Sgt. K. Ferguson
Sgt. N.A. Cline
Sgt. P.T. Graham
Cpl. S. Siranovic
Sgt. T. Robertson
Cpl. K. Richmond
Cpl. D. Baker
Dep. N. Alexander
Dep. S. Logston
Dep. Kaylin Ferguson
Dep. M. Himmelrick
Dep. J. Tober
Dep A. Shuman
Dep. J. Griffin

We’re here to support our community. Let us know how to help you!